Ptcl landline complaint. PTCL 2019-02-16

Ptcl landline complaint Rating: 4,4/10 1650 reviews

How to Register PTCL Complaint Online?

ptcl landline complaint

If you want New Service Order Line. I am sick of making complaints continuously. He always misbehaves clients and was very rude with me as well. Posted: 30 Jul, 2011 By mohamamd samiullah My telephone no. Any inconvenience caused due to the same in sincerely regretted. Posted: 03 Jul, 2016 By Altaf Khan Dear Sir, We are old customers of Ptcl but due to Apathetic and non professional attitude by the staff concerned we were compelled to restrict Ptcl service to land line only.

Next

PTCL

ptcl landline complaint

Aur hum ne oper officer ko complaint kia he. Abid Hafeez Lahore Published in Dawn, October 22nd, 2017. I loged many compalints but no action taken so-far. Due to change of billing policy and including of other call charges I am unable to continue this service. Kindly advise or disconnect the phone. One of our team members will get in touch with you for the rectification of the complaint. Likn action nahi lete he.

Next

PTCL Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

ptcl landline complaint

Called 1218 to complain that I have not received remote for my smart tv under complaint number 19 made on 9 November 2018. Learn in this step by step process. Posted: 06 Nov, 2011 By saif ul islam i complaint 24 hr ago but still no action the service in specially in these days should be dead very sad ptcl claimed for quick res ponce but still no action if u give us good service we keep u in business nd dont mind this is a universal truth when ur customer are happy your business will glow. We have annual ceremony and International workshop like every year. I have registered compliant again and again but in vain. Please note that i havd not received my remote so far and would like to be investigated. Mare dsl ki speed low 4mb connect he Download speed 1.

Next

How to make PTCL broadband complaint

ptcl landline complaint

Ironically the land line services too are very poor and these remain faulty or not connected in most part of m. Your patience in this regard is highly appreciated. So much negligent and irresponsible people you have in your staff. The complainants are given a timeframe in which their complaint is fixed by the company. This is a good way to make a complaint but as I have had no experience with this service I can not judge whether it is better than the other options.

Next

PTCL Helpline Number for Evo, Complaint, Dsl, Mobile

ptcl landline complaint

Posted: 12 Jul, 2016 By Altaf Khan Dear Sir, Apropos to my complaint made before Eid and rectification carried out by your staff could not sustain for more than few days and the phone is almost inactive. It is a very shameable thing. Kindly mara october ka bill correct kiya jay. This is your poor performance that after 12 hour. I request Chief Justice of Pakistan, Mr. We are using this number in a national level based school system. Thank you for your patience.

Next

SMS Complaint Service

ptcl landline complaint

Posted: 23 Sep, 2010 By Sheikh Mumtaz Iqbal aslamoalikum! First i was told that their is an issue with your modem and we will send our representative within 24 hours, i waited. Any one can resolve this long pe. It has started the 10 digit numbers for digital telephones. If in a week nothing is done then put your complaint in writing as in send an email and copy it in to a supervisor or manager, stating the number of times you have called and add information like the date you called and your complaint number. Posted: 08 Sep, 2017 By zulfiqar ali ch A.

Next

How to Register PTCL Complaint Online, SMS and via Mobile?

ptcl landline complaint

Dears if you have any problem you can also ask us from giving comments we will firstly reply you and will tell you have to solve your problem. Please ap log Koch kar Le. This is too much difficult to handle the daily matter without telephone. The aim of providing online complaint service is to provide the customer better care and get the customer satisfaction in response. I would request the higher authorities to kindly look into the matter and provide m. .

Next

PTCL

ptcl landline complaint

A sir, hum ney 9n number par 0547 551015 broadband lagwa tha jo ap ki ware ki waja sy kahrab hai last 2 month sy par us ka bill abi b hum ko aa raha hai main ney kitne bar online cancel karne ki try ki hai par nahi hoi rahi Hafiz abbad ap k office b gay k wo hum ko thek kar dy par nahi kar rhay main chahata hon k yah wo thek karay yah phir cancel kar de Qk us ka bill abi b aa raha hai. You will be provided with a complaint number. Posted: 18 Jan, 2017 By markazi muraqaba hall Respected Sir, Kindly note that we have serious issue of our phone line 02136912786 is dad since 2 days. If it works some time mistakenly, it has distortion. With this complaint registration system it has become easier to resolve complains. Inconvenience is regretted, It is to inform you that issue has already been forwarded to concern, we will update you soon, once we will receive positive feedback. I am consumer of ptcl approx.

Next

PTCL Complaint Center, Post your online ptcl telephone complaint

ptcl landline complaint

For converting your package simply dial 1015 from your Vfone and follow the instructions For directory Assistance Call our helpline 1217 We will make hope our website users get almost all details if you have any query then just drop you query on comment box after this you will get reply as soon as possible. As you can check we are paying since last 26 years a large amount in bil. As it is month to month based subscription so you need to pay the ptcl bill on every month. It is again requested to kindly intervene and direct the concerned staff to make my phone line fun. What is the problem behind. Posted: 07 Nov, 2010 By syed arif hussain kazmi I have no telephone installation at my flat but bills are receiving from your department number is issued 021-34631457 but no wire no phone is in my residence from last four months. It is used as a part of homes, workplaces, schools and all over the place.


Next